The New Kid on the Team

Masonic Analogy: the new Brother, Companion, Sir Knight is like the new kid on the little league team. He may not be as good as the other players but he always comes to
Practice tries hard and truly loves the game. As the coach (WM, etc) do you play your superstar who never comes to practice or your new guy who will give you everything he’s got?

About Bro. Adam

I am a Master Mason from Virginia. I am an active member of many append any bodies (see my post Masonic Resume). I started this blog because I wanted to share my thoughts on Masonry in general and what I personally get out of Masonry and some ideas I have that might hopefully strengthen the Craft. Non of these posts are rooted in deep Masonic philosophy just the random thoughts of a simple Teaveling Man
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

